Skip to Main Content

Find a Broker

Enter your zip code into the search bar below to find brokers in your area.

Addison

Ramanbhai Patel
Independent Broker
rkpatelusa@yahoo.com
1-630-442-3318

Robert Sobczak-Slomczewski
All Income Solution Co.
ROBERT@OBAMACAREHOTLINE.COM
1-844-944-7526

60101

Alsip

Sharon Leonard
Zeiler Insurance Services
sharon@zeiler.com
1-630-303-5950

60126

Arlington Heights

Lukasz Ciura
Independent Broker
lucasciura@yahoo.com
1-847-226-0501

Richard Duese
American Financial Associates, Inc.
rduese@afaagency.com
1-847-303-9592

Taewon Koo
A Plus Financial Services, LLC
tkoo@aplusfs.com
1-847-979-8282

Marzena Lotowski
Epic Insurance Services, Inc.
service@epicinsured.com
1-847-870-4444

Wanda Sowa
All Income Solution Co.
wsowa@myhst.com
1-847-338-6091

60006,60005,60008,60004

Aurora

Anh Cardamone
Independent Broker
tlog@comcast.net
1-630-532-2993

Anthony Hunsberger
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency, Inc.
tony.hunsberger@healthmarkets.com
1-630-474-1383

60503,60506

Barrington

Judelon Ingram
Independent Broker
judelon.ingram@llainc.com
1-847-381-3029

Richard Robertaccio
Independent Broker
rrobertaccio@myhst.com
1-847-387-3021

60010,60011

Bartlett

Jayshree Patel
Independent Broker
jayshree8@comcast.net
1-847-361-5632

Birute Paulaskaite
Independent Broker
LTINSURANCE@YAHOO.COM
1-847-322-3404

Urooj Rehman*
Independent Broker
uroojrehman1@gmail.com
1-630-880-1898

*Elite Broker

60103

Batavia

Paul Ducoff
Insurance Direct Services, Inc.
pducoff@insurancedirectonline.com
1-630-406-9800

Joseph Hollis
Hollis & Associates, Inc.
joe@insurancecounts.com
1-630-844-2790

Julie Isom
Healthcare Solutions Team, LLC
jisom@myhst.com
1-630-715-3326

60510

Bedford Park

James Hallberg*
Preferred Risk Insurance Agency, Inc.
GA_admin@acaenroll.com
1-708-552-2424

*Elite Broker

60638

Belvidere

Jose Gloria
Agent Pipeline, Inc.
josglo0224@gmail.com
1-779-348-3080

61008

Bensenville

Anna Rusevapetrova
Independent Broker
anna.ruseva@helpicoinsurance.com
1-773-988-7608

60106

Berwyn

Nicole Grajeda
Independent Broker
NGRAJEDA@MA3BENEFITS.COM
1-773-369-8903

60402

Bloomingdale

Shailesh Rajput
Oriental Insurance Agency, Inc.
orientalins@outlook.com
1-630-440-3354

60108

Bloomington

Theodore Carpenter
Health Family Insurance
ted@automaticinsurance.net
1-312-656-9543

61704

Buffalo Grove

Jungsook Yoo
Independent Broker
janeyoo111@yahoo.com
1-847-363-7704

60089

Carpentersville

Mireca Oprish*
Independent Broker
mike@oprishinsurance.com
1-847-783-5181

*Elite Broker

60110

Channahon

Nicholas Tkaczuk
All Income Solution Co.
ntkaczuk@gmail.com
1-708-514-4936

60410

Chicago

Adaminah Baht-Yehudah
Independent Broker
adaminah@gmail.com
1-773-988-9172

Mouloud Bourbet
Independent Broker
bourbet.m@gmail.com
1-312-459-9528

Suyun Cai
Illinois Health Agents, Inc.
suyunwfg@gmail.com
1-312-799-9936

Roberto Criscione
Healthcare Solutions Team, LLC
rcriscione@myhst.com
1-773-294-0962

Vickie Danielski
Independent Broker
ihandleinsurance@gmail.com
1-773-296-2940

Danielle Dantzler
Independent Broker
ddantzler@myhst.com
1-312-925-1525

Joseph Donlan*
ConnectedHealth, LLC
advisor@connectedhealth.com
1-312-583-7660

Charmaine Garnett
Healthcare Solutions Team, LLC
charmaine015@yahoo.com
1-773-425-5003

Jasmin Herrera
National Healthcare Agency, LLC
jasmin@nhia.us
1-405-896-6812

Eddie Irizarry
Independent Broker
eiinssvc@sbcglobal.net
1-773-478-8281

Simon Lau
Independent Broker
slau@farmersagent.com
1-773-823-7079

Natalie Mannerino
Independent Broker
natalie@postreformhealthcare.com
1-312-451-4015

Brandy Martin
Health Family Insurance
martin.brandyj@gmail.com
1-800-529-6759

Matthew Mclain
All Income Solution Co.
mmclain@myhst.com
1-312-497-0114

John Novi
Cosmat Insurance Agency, Inc.
INFO@COSMAT.COM
1-773-463-2070

Dariusz Palaszynski
All Income Solution Co.
mailstop711@gmail.com
1-224-585-3775

Maciej Ratajczak
Mr. Insurance Agency, Inc.
rmaciek@hotmail.com
1-773-704-9632

Richard Sazonoff
Independent Broker
rsazonoff@sbcglobal.net
1-773-271-2870

Spencer Yang*
Max Group & Associates
spencer@maxgroupins.com
1-773-376-1000

Sonia Zhu
Independent Broker
xzhu@myhst.com
1-312-532-0828

*Elite Broker

60604,60606,60608,60613,60616,60617,60618,60619,60620,60624,60625,60629,60630

Chicago

Kathy Barcham
Independent Broker
KBINSAGENCY1@GMAIL.COM
1-773-942-7700

Maxymilian Bujalski
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency, Inc.
maxymilianbujalski@healthmarkets.com
1-630-414-9244

Joseph Cairo
Independent Broker
jcairo@myhst.com
1-773-678-8855

Barbara Ciba
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency, Inc.
bciba@healthmarkets.com
1-773-234-2754

Rafal Czerwinski*
Optima Insurance Agency, Inc.
r.czerwinski@yahoo.com
1-708-669-7222

Alicja Demel
Alicja Demel Insurance Agency, Inc.
alicjademel@gmail.com
1-847-324-2122

John Divito
InsureXHealth, LLC
info@ixshealth.com
1-855-563-6993

Rafal Gancarczyk
MG Insurance Brokers, Inc.
RGANCAR@HOTMAIL.COM
1-773-725-1700

Jesus Gangi
Association Concepts, LLC
info@healthenrollmentdept.com
1-888-902-5072

Anna Grudzinski
Independent Broker
anna.grudzinski@sbcglobal.net
1-773-710-9742

Pearlie Jones
Health Family Insurance
jonespearl@gmail.com
1-872-303-3459

Ryan Kennelly
Illinois Health Agents, Inc.
ryan@ihealthagents.com
1-312-588-9915

Sherry Kirksy
Independent Broker
sherrykirksy@gmail.com
1-773-661-1347

Timothy Krulatz
All Income Solution Co.
tim.krulatz@gmail.com
1-206-714-4487

Sonia Lopez*
Independent Broker
dasois.sl@gmail.com
1-708-466-4757

Cody Michael
Illinois Health Agents, Inc.
cody@ihealthagents.com
1-312-940-3985

Natalia Felker Miller
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency, Inc.
nmiller@healthmarkets.com
1-312-813-4097

Andy Ong*
InTouch Financial Group, LLC
andyong321@gmail.com
1-224-628-3466

Zenon Palka
Metropolitan Insurance Group, Inc.
zpalka@metropolitangroup.us
1-773-229-9891

Paul Pimentel
Independent Broker
ppimentel@myhst.com
1-800-664-1414

Grzegorz Puzio
Puzio Insurance, Inc.
Puzioinsurance@gmail.com
1-855-937-6943

Alicia Sharp
Independent Broker
aliciajsharp@outlook.com
1-708-238-2461

Vu Tran*
Independent Broker
IL4ACA@gmail.com
1-773-944-9995

Wojciech Wojcik*
Alpha & Omega Insurance Brokers, LTD
utila2002@yahoo.com
1-773-725-8000

Iwona Zajac
Alpha & Omega Insurance Brokers, LTD
iwona03@yahoo.com
1-773-725-8000

Danuta Zeranska
Sami Swoi Agency, Inc.
ubezpieczenia@yahoo.com
1-773-417-7769

*Elite Broker

60631,60634,60638,60640,60641,60647,60646,60653,60657,60655,60659

Collinsville

Marilyn Mckinney
Independent Broker
marilyn@mminsurancellc.com
1-618-696-2265

62234

Crest Hill

Cheryl D. George
Independent Broker
cgeorge@myhst.com
1-630-282-7822

60403

Crystal Lake

Allen Lakner
Independent Broker
allen@lambfinancialservices.com
1-877-675-9714

60014

Darien

Han Chen
Independent Broker
hanchen1000@gmail.com
1-630-452-5319

Maria Wieczorek
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.
mwieczorek@healthmarkets.com
1-773-627-6666

60561

Des Plaines

Ryan Caltagirone
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.
ryancaltagirone@healthmarkets.com
1-847-309-4283

Jaroslaw Domin
All Income Solution Co
jerrydomin@yahoo.com
1-312-217-4761

Stephanie Drapac
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.
sdrapac@healthmarkets.com
1-219-263-8280

Nora Giannetti
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.
noragiannetti@healthmarkets.com
1-312-618-0600

John Lee
Independent Broker
johnlee.aasba@gmail.com
1-773-545-0600

Frank Liskovec
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.
fliskovec@healthmarkets.com
1-224-628-2951

Mark Marcanio
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.     
mmarcanio@healthmarkets.com
1-773-550-0034

Steven Odle
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.
mike.odle@healthmarkets.com
1-217-649-8852

Bogumila Padowski
Bojan Insurance Agency Inc.
padowski@ameritech.net
1-847-299-9309

Gary Portugal
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.
gportugal@healthmarkets.com
1-847-902-4999

Jacob Portugal
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.
jportugal@healthmarkets.com
1-224-704-4608

Navinchandra Shah*
Mitkrupa Consulting LLC
Navin4insurance@gmail.com
1-773-459-0750

Sheetal Shah
Independent Broker
SSHAH1015@YAHOO.COM
1-309-310-8904

Gregory Teipel
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.
gteipel@healthmarkets.com
1-847-650-4923

Dale Walenga
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.
dwalenga@healthmarkets.com
1-847-529-6585

Lamel Washington
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.
lamel.washington@healthmarkets.com
1-847-296-2454

Jacob Yale
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.
jake.yale@healthmarkets.com  
1-847-612-7354

Jordyn Yale       
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.     
jyale@healthmarkets.com
1-224-226-5206

Richard Yale     
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.     
ryale@healthmarkets.com
1-312-953-8663

*Elite Broker

60016,60017,60018,60068,60148,60516

Downers Grove

Marek Latocha
Independent Broker
mareklatocha@sbcglobal.net
1-773-501-9282

Barney Williams
Independent Broker
twilliams@williamsinsgroup.net
1-331-251-6427

60515,60516

Edwardsville

Jennifer Marshall
Assurance Brokers Ltd
jennifer@assurancebrokers.com
1-618-692-9800

62025

Elgin

Mark Hopwood
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC
mhopwood@myhst.com
1-847-338-7366

Beata Rebielinska
Independent Broker
brebielinska@myhst.com
1-847-736-2866

60123,60124

Elmhurst

Kathleen Kasak
Independent Broker
kathleen@kasak-insurance.com
1-630-592-4731

Drew McCormick
Independent Broker
dmccormick@myhst.com
1-630-309-1879

60126

Elmwood Park

Rafal Niedzielski
Affordable Insurance Agency, Inc.
niedzielskirafal@yahoo.com
1-773-827-8727

60707

Evanston

David Kulawiak
Agent Pipeline Inc.
david@davidkconsulting.com
1-844-828-5576

Kenneth Mantel
Mantel Insurance Agency
ken@mantelagency.com
1-847-745-8337

60202,60203

Evergreen Park

Arthur Zemar
Independent Broker
butch@elitebenefits.net
1-708-535-3006

60707

Flossmoor

James Tiernan
Independent Broker
jim@brokersconsultantsInc.com
1-708-957-2900

60422

Frankfort

Gerard Gnade  
Gnade Insurance Group Inc.
nicole@gnadeinsurance.com
1-815-464-8800

Anthony Willis
Independent Broker
awillis@myhst.com
1-815-573-1034

60423

Glen Carbon

Elizabeth Grundhauser
Independent Broker
whodunitfan@hotmail.com
1-618-288-2229

62034

Glendale Heights

Moina Hussain*
Independent Broker
moina.hussain@wfhealth.com
1-630-923-4542

Urooj Rehman*
Independent Broker
uroojrehman1@gmail.com
1-630-880-1898

Rock Villanueva              
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC
rvillanueva@myhst.com
1-630-363-9885

*Elite Broker

60139

Glenview

Iwonna Brzeg-Greszta
Independent Broker
iwonkag@msn.com
1-847-804-8033

In Kim
Independent Broker
kiminsong@yahoo.com
1-773-255-2879

Hyunwoo Lee
Hyunwoo Lee Insurance Agency Inc.
hlee2@farmersagent.com
1-224-938-9939

Won Lee
Independent Broker
wlee@farmersagent.com
1-224-938-9939

Paul Mardoian
Independent Broker
pmardoian@smartsolutionsirp.com
1-847-729-7127

60025,60026

Hanover Park

Tanya Danilkovich
TD Integrity Insurance Solution
tdanilkovich@gmail.com
1-630-901-7006

Kathy Kim
Cornerstone Insurance Services
kathykim.cfg@gmail.com
1-630-415-7736

Jeannette Mack
All Income Solution Co
jmack@myhst.com
1-630-768-0182

Margaret Mack
All Income Solution Co
mack.margie@gmail.com
1-630-973-8185

60133

Harwood Heights

Dajana Gagic*
Independent Broker
dajana216@hotmail.com
1-847-873-5385

Grzegorz Stanko*
Safepol, Inc.
greg@safepol.com
1-773-789-7233

Anna Szalkowska
Independent Broker
szalkowskaanna@yahoo.com
1-773-682-2284

*Elite Broker

60706

Hinsdale

Robert Ellsworth
Key Insurance Agency Inc.
bobjr@keyinsagency.com
1-630-323-5141

Monica Kendall
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC  
monicakendall123@me.com
1-312-671-3938

60521

Hoffman Estates

Michael Hanson
Independent Broker
mjh11921@sbcglobal.net
1-847-401-6049

60169

Itasca

Grant Barra
Barra & Associates LLC
gbarra@ifsbrokerage.com
1-630-206-9660

Rory Cholewczynski
Barra & Associates LLC
rcholewczynski@ifsbrokerage.com
1-630-408-7679

Michael Dobek
Barra & Associates LLC  
mdobek@ifsbrokerage.com       
1-630-631-7711

Bharat Kothari
Barra & Associates LLC
bkothari@ifsbrokerage.com
1-630-779-6086

Paula Mearieweather
Barra & Associates LLC
paula16239@yahoo.com
1-630-206-9660

Steven Petersen
Barra & Associates LLC
spetersen@ifsbrokerage.com
1-630-240-7103

Guy Ross
Barra & Associates LLC
gross@ifsbrokerage.com
1-630-745-1480

60143

Kewanee

Pamela Camey
Independent Broker
pscamey@gmail.com
1-815-579-2266

61443

Lake In The Hills

Anna Kulpa
Independent Broker
annakinsurance@hotmail.com
1-847-854-0710

Charles Sprague
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.
csprague@healthmarkets.com
1-847-507-6963

60156

Lake Zurich

Nadiya Ozdrovska*
Independent Broker
vipbrokersInc@gmail.com
1-773-851-8365

*Elite Broker

60047

Lemont

Vaida Caplinskiene
Vaida Caplinskiene Insurance Agency Inc.
vcaplinskiene@farmersagent.com
1-630-257-0600

Melany Pertile
The Integrity Group, Inc.
melany@tighealth.com
1-708-848-7100

60439

Lincolnshire

Sunhee Kim
Jsc Financial Inc.
skim@jscfinancial.net
1-224-522-3937

60069

Lincolnwood

Spiro Arsenis
All Income Solution Co
sarsenis@yahoo.com
1-224-717-9354

60712

Lisle

Joseph Vukovich
Premier Financial Insurance
jvuko24@yahoo.com
1-708-602-9159

60532

Lockport

Laura Wellman
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC  
lwellman@myhst.com
1-216-695-0077

60441

Lombard

Juan Castano
ACA Advisor LLC
jcastano@myffagroup.com
1-832-301-0908

Darian Collins
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC  
dcollins@myhst.com
1-219-576-2119

Marc Davilo
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC
mdavilo@myhst.com
1-630-664-9756

Joseph Eichman
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC
jzaccone@myhst.com
1-630-261-3000

Robert Long
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC
rlong@myhst.com
1-866-934-8916

Mark Udden
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC
mudden@myhst.com
1-763-607-5928

60148

Mahomet

Brett Melton
Independent Broker
brett@hciplans.com
1-619-866-8500

61853

Matteson

Joseph Brown
Independent Broker
jbrown@myhst.com
1-312-612-1032

60443

Millstadt

Carol Kubik
Independent Broker
carolkubik@ymail.com
1-618-538-5555

62260

Montgomery

Michael Zulkowski
Independent Broker
mzulkowski@myhst.com
1-630-732-6453

60538

Morton Grove

Grazyna Wojewoda
Best Grace Agency
gracew5@comcast.net
1-847-774-8952

60053

Mount Prospect

Chong Hwang
Wellbeing Insurance Group Inc.
chwang4989@gmail.com
1-847-809-3636

Stanislaw Kwiek              
Independent Broker
skwiek815@comcast.net
1-847-922-9324

Jolanta Wilhelm
Independent Broker
jolantawilhelm@sbcglobal.net
1-847-696-9030

Young Joo Yoon*        
Cornerstone Insurance Services
cfgroupyj@gmail.com
1-847-813-5845

*Elite Broker

60056,60026

Naperville

James Branch
Independent Broker
james.branch@att.net
1-630-363-1585

Susan Daneliak
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.
sdaneliak@healthmarkets.com
1-630-219-1273

Petya Nenova
Apollo Insurance Group, Inc.
petya.nenova@countryfinancial.com
1-571-267-8332

Michael Poplawski
Independent Broker
mpoplawski@myhst.com
1-630-364-4350

60540,60564

New Lenox

Jerry Pichman
Health Reform Team Inc.
jerrypichman@aol.com
1-815-616-2506

60451

Niles

Dmitry Feldman
Independent Broker
dfeldmanfinancial@hotmail.com
1-847-910-5963

Heidi Lee
Sky Insurance Services Inc.
health@sky-ins.com
1-847-965-1900

60714

Northbrook

Philip Chong
Independent Broker
global@global-insuranceagency.com
1-847-989-2039

H Kenneth Delott
Independent Broker
Hkdelott@gmail.com
1-847-833-3870

Laura Korol
Independent Broker
genekorol@gmail.com
1-847-480-5000

Eduardo Mar
M-G Financial, Inc.
admin@m-gfinancial.com
1-847-509-8348

Karolina Swierczewska
Independent Broker
karolinaswi271@gmail.com
1-773-732-7868

Robert Westrich
Independent Broker
Bwestrich@askwmfn.com
1-847-564-9900

60062

Oak Forest

Debbie Ferrari
Independent Broker
dferrari@myhst.com
1-708-473-8761

60452

Oak Lawn

Paulina Hernandez
Independent Broker
paulina4409@gmail.com
1-312-999-0989

Isaiah Poland
50 Plus Financial Group Inc.
50plusfin@att.net
1-888-554-9910

60453

Oakbrook Terrace

Svetlomir Barashki
MSB Insurance Agency Inc
sbarashki@msbinsuranceagency.com
1-630-752-8300

Jeff Hereford
Illinois Health Agents Inc.
jeff@ilhealthagents.com
1-630-254-4635

Geza Petro
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC
gpetro@myhst.com
1-630-935-4966

Sherry Schwab 
All Income Solution Co
sherryschwab@att.net
1-630-220-2915

60148,60181

Orland Park

Kelly Burke
Hollis & Associates Inc.
kelly.burke@insurancecounts.com
1-708-444-0050

60462

Oswego

Tammy Lau
Independent Broker
tammylau@financialguide.com
1-630-441-1186

60543

Palatine

Layne Gabiner
Independent Broker
clgabi@sbcglobal.net
1-847-507-7764

Changhun Lee*
Independent Broker
kevinlee.cfg@gmail.com
1-773-398-9512

*Elite Broker

60067,60074

Palos Park

Anna Minkina
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC
aminkina@myhst.com
1-708-361-0351

60464

Plainfield

William Bartolotta
Independent Broker
williambartolotta@hotmail.com
1-815-782-4946

Rajesh Desai     
Independent Broker
luv2insureu@yahoo.com
1-630-715-0104

Tim Long
Agent Pipeline Inc.
tlong@thefinancialadvisorygrp.com
1-630-969-3085

Vu Tran
Independent Broker
vutran@wfgus.com
1-708-323-8799

Jessica Wanek
W Financial Services Inc.
jessica@wfinancialservices.com
1-708-524-2791

60544,60585,60586

Prospect Heights

Dae Lee               
Independent Broker
dblee@1stbenefitresource.com
1-847-419-1920

60070

Round Lake

Joyce Lee
Independent Broker
joyceparklee@gmail.com
1-224-308-6678

60073

Schaumburg

Eileen Brogan
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC
ebrogan@myhst.com
1-847-529-6920

Carmen Croitoru
Smart Insurance Agency Inc.
carmen@mysmartins.com
1-773-971-3827

Ivaylo Evtimov
Argo Insurance Agency Inc.
ivaylo.evtimov@argoins.com
1-847-296-4646

Eunjung Lee
Independent Broker
reche1216@gmail.com
1-773-301-2412

Janine Mistretta
Independent Broker
janinemistretta.benefits@gmail.com
1-224-210-1507

Sanghwa Park
Sam Park Insurance Agency Inc.
AGENTSANGHWA@GMAIL.COM
1-800-717-7963

Ashok Thakkar
Independent Broker
ashok1130@hotmail.com
1-847-404-7878

60173,60194,60195

Schiller Park

Magdalena Ignaciuk
All Income Solution Co
mignaciuk@myhst.com
1-773-609-3081

60176

Skokie

Jenny Luu
Independent Broker
jennypluu@yahoo.com
1-847-962-1801

Irina Stonov
International Agency Of Insurance
insurance_agency@sbcglobal.net
1-847-329-7279

60076

South Holland

William Carothers
The Insurance Exchange Ltd
wcarothers@insxchg.com
1-708-597-8731

Neidra Crosby
The Insurance Exchange Ltd
ncrosby@insxchg.com
1-708-597-8731

60473

Springfield

Robert Miles
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc.
rmiles@healthmarkets.com
1-630-551-8023

62703

Saint Charles

Steven Marino
Healthcare Solutions Team LLC
smarino@myhst.com
1-847-814-2989

60174

Steger

Jeff Sopko
Sopko Insurance Agency Inc.
jsopko@farmersagent.com
1-708-754-1221

60475

Streamwood

Sandra Ramos-Magnani
Ramos Insurance
SANDRA@RAMOSTAX.COM
1-630-504-0071

Yogesh Shukla
Independent Broker
TRINITYINSU@Yahoo.com
1-630-872-8488

60107

Vernon Hills

Brian Kapur
Independent Broker
briankapur@yahoo.com
1-847-769-6323

60061

Village of Lakewood

Marcus Andreopoulos
Independent Broker
mandreopoulos@myhst.com
1-847-338-1102

 

60014

Westmont

Paul Aureli
All Income Solution Co.
s.paul.aureli@gmail.com
1-630-728-6512

60559

Wheaton

Bruce Lanzerotti
Healthcare Solutions Team, LLC
blanzerotti@myhst.com
1-630-344-9555

Kathleen Marsico
Healthcare Solutions Team, LLC
kmarsico@myhst.com
1-630-456-4214

60187,60189

Wheeling

Julia Yureva*
Independent Broker
julia@9livesagent.com
1-847-630-2833

*Elite Broker

60090

Woodridge

George Kleanthis*
Hartland Insurance Services, Inc.
gkleanthis@gohartland.com
1-800-425-5363

Zanetta Kleanthis
Hartland Insurance Services, Inc.
zkleanthis@gohartland.com
1-630-362-9911

Nancy Paniagua
Hartland Insurance Services, Inc.
nruiz@gohartland.com
1-331-214-0625

*Elite Broker

60517

Woodstock

Wayne Radosky               
Independent Broker
wradosky@aol.com
1-330-622-5033

60098

Yorkville

Vickie Hull
Healthcare Solutions Team, LLC
vhull@myhst.com
1-630-687-1819

60560
No brokers were found in your area. Please enter another zip code to search again.